1. Why aren't my leads syncing to/from MindBody?

If you go into the leads profile and hover over the red out of sync message, it will tell you why the lead is not syncing. This is usually due to the lead not having an email, DOB or the Sync ID could be out of place. Please also make sure the lead is being ticked as a prospect in MindBody first before it can sync across to GymLeads. 

2. Why can't I see my teams email/SMS templates?

This will depend on your permissions. Have the account owner go to Settings > Sales Team > Your name and turn on the permission to view other peoples marketing assets.
If they do not have this permission, it means you will not be able to gain access to view other peoples marketing.

3. Why is my screen freezing/software not loading?

If we've been updating the system, it might just need a refresh. Hold down shift and press the refresh button and this will bring everything back. 

4. How do I add a new user?
You can do this by going into Settings > Sales Team > Your Location > Add new user

5.  Why can't I reassign a lead?
Salespeople can only reassign a lead if they have been given that permission by the account owner or a sales manager. They can do this by going into Settings > Sales Team > Your Name > Permissions

6. Why can't I see queued leads?
Salespeople can only view queued leads on their dashboard if they have been given that permission by the account owner or a sales manager. They can do this in the Sales Team settings

7. Why can't I see my teammates leads?
Salespeople can only view their assigned leads when in the sales funnel. If you need to view someone else's lead you can search for them in the 'leads' screen.

8. When is a lead marked 'closed'?
A lead is marked closed once they have made it through the sales funnel and you then mark them as 'Closed'. 

Did this answer your question?