To re-assign a lead to another user follow these steps. 

  1. Find the lead you wish to re-assign to another user 
  2. Navigate to the details tab on their profile 
  3. Select the 'Assigned to' box, and then select the user you wish to re-assign the lead to. 

FAQ: 

  • I'm not able to re-assign a lead? Make sure you have permission to re-assign leads. You can check this with your manager or by going to settings > sales teams > selecting your location > selecting the user you wish to check > scrolling down and ensuring the "Reassign Leads" Permission is turned on
Did this answer your question?