It’s never nice when you have a team member leave, this article outlines the steps you need to take to ensure all your leads won’t get left behind. 

Step 1: Complete a Lead Reallocation 

  1. Navigate to the settings tab, then click on the Lead Reallocation tab 
  2. Select the location that the user belongs to and press next 
  3. Select the user you wish to transfer the leads from 
  4. Tick the users you wish to transfer the leads to (if selecting more than one user, the leads will be assigned equally between them all) 
  5. Press Next 
  6. Review the transfer and press ‘start transfer’

Step 2: Remove the user from GymLeads

  1. Navigate to the settings tab, then click on the Sales Team tab
  2. Click on the location you need to remove the user from 
  3. Scroll down and find the user you wish to remove, press the ‘X’ next to their name as pictured below. 
  4. Confirm the removal of the user 

Did this answer your question?